

ASN Quality & Patient Safety Task Force Roster:

- Amy Williams (Chair)
- Amy Dwyer (Interventional Nephrology Advisory Group)
- Allison Eddy (Physiology and Cell Biology Advisory Group)
- Ronald Falk (ASN Council Liaison)
- Jeffery Fink (CKD Advisory Group)
- Bertrand Jaber (AKI Advisory Group)
- Stuart Linas (Hypertension Advisory Group)
- Beckie Michael (Practicing Nephrologists Advisory Group)
- Ann O'Hare (Geriatric Nephrology Advisory Group)
- Heidi Schaefer (Transplant Advisory Group)
- Rachel Shaffer (ASN Staff Liaison)
- Howard Trachtman (Glomerular Diseases Advisory Group)
- Dan Weiner (Dialysis Advisory Group)